We know how to keep things fresh

Quality and freshness since 1932

Get in touch

Traditionally progressive

As a family company over 85 years old, we're still full of drive in the fourth generation. Improving processes, trying out new things, sometimes going different ways - all of this is normal for us. Nevertheless, some constants have also shape Hausladen's success: We have always considered producers to be our partners, to whom we can offer fair prices thanks to a direct supply. In addition, we always want to offer food retailers the best fruit and vegetables available on the market: Together with our producers, we continue to push the quality of the individual varieties forward.

Truly cooperative

Close partnership with our producers - for us these aren't just empty words, but a conviction that we practice every day. Cooperation that has often grown over decades is an expression of this solidarity. Additionally, we support our producers with advance payment for crops or with the financing of packing houses if necessary. And when rapid help is needed, such as with the 2017 hurricane in Puerto Rico, we're there: we made extensive immediate funds available for reconstruction projects.

Working at Hausladen is just fun. And not just because we all care about the products. Communication is open, the hierarchies are flat, the channels are short. Personal initiative is very important, this ensures fulfilling work and that everyone is valued. The best sign of this: The long affiliations of our employees with the company. It's a real plus point for our customers, who can rely on their experienced contacts at any time.

Origin and future

In all modesty: The Hausladen family business has decisively shaped the fruit trade in Munich with its traditional history. Today, our third and fourth generation-led company is one of the major industry players in Germany.

2019


Christoph Buchner joins the management. Further investments in the latest technology for first-class ripening rooms.

2018


Investments are made in ultra-modern ripening rooms and in the renovation of the warehouse.

2012


For the first time, other exotic fruits besides bananas are also refined in the in-house ripening plant. Today we are the specialist for ripening mangoes, avocados and papayas.

2010


With Christoph Buchner, the fourth generation joins the company.

2007


Hausladen celebrates its 75th anniversary on July 7, 2007 on the company premises.

2006


Recertification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 takes place, as does an expansion of the company's offices.

2005


Another fully air-conditioned picking and storage hall is built.

2003


The sales area is enlarged by an additional warehouse and a cold room, a quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001 and IFS is introduced.

1998


Franz Buchner leaves as managing director and his son Andreas E. Buchner takes over the management.

1970 - 73


The company continues to grow and rebuild: The foundation stone for a modern banana ripening plant with packing stations for potatoes, onions, citrus fruits and bananas is laid on the grounds of the Munich wholesale market.

1958


Franz Buchner joins the company as managing director.

1951


Emmeran Hausladen opens the first sales stand at the Munich wholesale market.

1932


Emmeran Hausladen founds the potato wholesaler Emmeran Hausladen in Heimstetten near Munich. With two Hanomag tractors, the agricultural products are purchased directly from the farmer and transported to the customer.

2019

Christoph Buchner joins the management. Further investments in the latest technology for first-class ripening rooms.

2018

Investments are made in ultra-modern ripening rooms and in the renovation of the warehouse.

2012

For the first time, other exotic fruits besides bananas are also refined in the in-house ripening plant. Today we are the specialist for ripening mangoes, avocados and papayas.

2010

With Christoph Buchner, the fourth generation joins the company.

2007

Hausladen celebrates its 75th anniversary on July 7, 2007 on the company premises.

2006

Recertification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 takes place, as does an expansion of the company's offices.

2005

Another fully air-conditioned picking and storage hall is built.

2003

The sales area is enlarged by an additional warehouse and a cold room, a quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001 and IFS is introduced.

1998

Franz Buchner leaves as managing director and his son Andreas E. Buchner takes over the management.

1970 - 73

The company continues to grow and rebuild: The foundation stone for a modern banana ripening plant with packing stations for potatoes, onions, citrus fruits and bananas is laid on the grounds of the Munich wholesale market.

1958

Franz Buchner joins the company as managing director.

1951

Emmeran Hausladen opens the first sales stand at the Munich wholesale market.

1932

Emmeran Hausladen founds the potato wholesaler Emmeran Hausladen in Heimstetten near Munich. With two Hanomag tractors, the agricultural products are purchased directly from the farmer and transported to the customer.

Cooperations

Association of Bavarian Fruit Import and Wholesale e.V.

The Hausladen company has been a member of the Bavarian Fruit Import and Wholesale Trade Association since 1946, the only trade association for wholesale fruit in Bavaria. The association represents the interests of all Bavarian fruit importers, wholesalers and agencies. Our company is actively involved in the association's actions (including advisory boards, working groups, etc.).

Untersuchungsring und Lebensmittelberatung Bayern GmbH

Our company is a founding member of ULB GmbH, the only private-sector organization in Bavaria that regularly inspects fruit and vegetables for residues of agricultural chemicals. We inspect our products weekly through independent and recognized laboratories, thus ensuring optimal food safety and comprehensive consumer protection.

Wir wissen, wie man frisch bleibt

Qualität und Frische seit 1932

Kontakt aufnehmen

Traditionell fortschrittlich

Als über 85 Jahre altes Familienunternehmen sind wir auch in der vierten Generation voller Tatendrang. Prozesse verbessern, Neues ausprobieren, auch mal andere Wege gehen – all das gehört für uns dazu. Doch ebenso prägen einige Konstanten den Erfolg des Fruchtladens: So betrachten wir Erzeuger seit jeher als unsere Partner, denen wir dank durchgängigem Direktbezug faire Preise bieten können. Außerdem wollen wir dem Lebensmittelhandel immer das beste Obst und das beste Gemüse anbieten, das der Markt her gibt: Gemeinsam mit unseren Produzenten treiben wir die Qualität der einzelnen Sorten weiter voran..

Echtes miteinander

Enge Partnerschaft mit unseren Erzeugern – das ist für uns keine Floskel, sondern täglich gelebte Überzeugung. Die oft über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Zusammenarbeit ist Ausdruck dieser Verbundenheit. Außerdem unterstützen wir unsere Produzenten bei Bedarf mit Erntevorschüssen oder bei der Finanzierung von Packhäusern. Und wenn es wie beim Hurrikan 2017 in Puerto Rico auf schnelle Hilfe ankommt, sind wir da: Dort haben wir umfangreiche Sofortmittel für Wiederaufbauprojekte zur Verfügung gestellt.

Es macht einfach Spaß, bei Hausladen zu arbeiten. Und das nicht nur, weil uns allen die Produkte am Herzen liegen. Die Kommunikation ist offen, die Hierarchien sind flach, die Wege kurz. Eigenverantwortung wird groß geschrieben, das sorgt für erfülltes Arbeiten und gegenseitige Wertschätzung. Das beste Zeichen hierfür: Die langen Zugehörigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zum Unternehmen. Ein echter Pluspunkt für unsere Kunden, die sich auf ihre erfahrenen Ansprechpartner jederzeit verlassen können.

Herkunft und Zukunft

In aller Bescheidenheit: Das Familienunternehmen Hausladen hat den Fruchthandel in München mit seiner traditionsreichen Geschichte entscheidend geprägt. Heute gehört unser in dritter und vierter Generation geführter Betrieb zu den festen Branchengrößen in Deutschland.

2019


Christoph Buchner steigt in die Geschäftsführung auf. Weitere Investitionen in modernste Technologie für erstklassige Reifekammern folgen.

2018


Es erfolgen Investition in topmoderne Reifekammern und in die Sanierung der Lagerhalle.

2012


Erstmals werden in der hauseigenen Reiferei auch andere exotische Früchte außer Bananen veredelt. Heute sind wir der Spezialist für die Reifung von Mangos, Avocados und Papayas.

2010


Mit Christoph Buchner tritt die vierte Generation ins Unternehmen ein.

2007


Hausladen feiert am 7.Juli 2007 sein 75jähriges Jubiläum auf dem Betriebsgelände.

2006


Die Rezertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 findet statt, ebenso eine Erweiterung der Agenturräume.

2005


.Eine weitere vollklimatisierte Kommissionier- und Lagerhalle wird gebaut.

2003


Der Verkaufsstand wird um ein zusätzliches Lager und einen Kühlraum vergrößert, ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem gemäß ISO 9001 und IFS wird eingeführt.

1998


Franz Buchner scheidet als Geschäftsführer aus und sein Sohn Andreas E. Buchner übernimmt die Geschäftsführung.

1970 - 73


Das Unternehmen wächst weiter und baut um: Auf dem Münchner Großmarktgelände wird der Grundstein für eine moderne Bananenreiferei mit Abpackstationen für Kartoffeln, Zwiebeln, Zitrusfrüchte und Bananen gelegt.

1958


Franz Buchner tritt als Geschäftsführer in das Unternehmen ein.

1951


Emmeran Hausladen eröffnet den ersten Verkaufsstand auf der Münchner Großmarkthalle.

1932


Emmeran Hausladen gründet in Heimstetten bei München den Kartoffelgroßhandel Emmeran Hausladen. Mit zwei Hanomag-Zugmaschinen werden die Agrarprodukte direkt beim Bauern eingekauft und zum Kunden befördert.

2019

Christoph Buchner steigt in die Geschäftsführung auf. Weitere Investitionen in modernste Technologie für erstklassige Reifekammern folgen.

2018

Es erfolgen Investition in topmoderne Reifekammern und in die Sanierung der Lagerhalle.

2012

Erstmals werden in der hauseigenen Reiferei auch andere exotische Früchte außer Bananen veredelt. Heute sind wir der Spezialist für die Reifung von Mangos, Avocados und Papayas.

2010

Mit Christoph Buchner tritt die vierte Generation ins Unternehmen ein.

2007

Hausladen feiert am 7.Juli 2007 sein 75jähriges Jubiläum auf dem Betriebsgelände.

2006

Die Rezertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 findet statt, ebenso eine Erweiterung der Agenturräume.

2005

.Eine weitere vollklimatisierte Kommissionier- und Lagerhalle wird gebaut.

2003

Der Verkaufsstand wird um ein zusätzliches Lager und einen Kühlraum vergrößert, ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem gemäß ISO 9001 und IFS wird eingeführt.

1998

Franz Buchner scheidet als Geschäftsführer aus und sein Sohn Andreas E. Buchner übernimmt die Geschäftsführung.

1970 - 73

Das Unternehmen wächst weiter und baut um: Auf dem Münchner Großmarktgelände wird der Grundstein für eine moderne Bananenreiferei mit Abpackstationen für Kartoffeln, Zwiebeln, Zitrusfrüchte und Bananen gelegt.

1958

Franz Buchner tritt als Geschäftsführer in das Unternehmen ein.

1951

Emmeran Hausladen eröffnet den ersten Verkaufsstand auf der Münchner Großmarkthalle.

1932

Emmeran Hausladen gründet in Heimstetten bei München den Kartoffelgroßhandel Emmeran Hausladen. Mit zwei Hanomag-Zugmaschinen werden die Agrarprodukte direkt beim Bauern eingekauft und zum Kunden befördert.

Kooperationen

Verband des Bayerischen Frucht-Import und -Großhandels e.V.

Die Firma Hausladen ist seit 1946 Mitglied im Verband des Bayerischen Frucht-Import und -Großhandels e. V, der einzigen Branchenvertretung für den Fruchtgroßhandel in Bayern. Der Verband ist Interessenvertretung aller bayerischen Frucht-Importeure, Großhändler und Agenturen. Unsere Firma ist aktiv an den verbandlichen Aktionen beteiligt (u. a. Beiratsgremien, Arbeitskreise, usw.).

Untersuchungsring und Lebensmittelberatung Bayern GmbH

Unsere Firma ist Gründungsmitglied in der ULB GmbH, die einzige privatwirtschaftliche Organisation in Bayern, die regelmäßig Obst und Gemüse auf Rückstände von Agrarchemikalien untersucht. Über unabhängige und anerkannte Labore untersuchen wir wöchentlich unsere Produkte und gewährleisten somit optimale Lebensmittelsicherheit und einen umfassenden Verbraucherschutz.